Ask FM me? or naaah

Ask.FM lagi ngetren ngetren tahun ini,

 

jujur sampe sekarang gua gak ngerti itu apaan pap pap itu

sebenarnya gua bikini ask.fm buat jawab jawab pertanyaan doang sih kalo lagi iseng aje pfftt

 

so here’s the sneak peek:

 
 
Q:What’s the movie that made you cry?
A:All of movie.. I guess.. I can’t count
 
Q:What makes you special?
A:Well.. Im sandra chaniago and no one in this world, have a name and same face like me
 
Q:If you could meet a famous person, whom would you like to meet?
A:Taylorswiftloganlermandylanobriencameronmitchelldarrencrissmaxchriscolferneilpatrickharrissuperjuniormembersnickhunbigbangmemberskarminlanadelreybrantdaughertychrispineryanreynoldsdavefrancojamesfrancokevinmchaledavidguettashaymicthemmawatsonuknowrunningmanmemberszooeydeschannelminions.
 
Q:What is your favorite pet’s name?
A:Susi susanti * long story, and yes i have a cat name Susi Susanti Back Then *
 
Q:What is your favorite salad?
A:Mayonnaise
 
Q:Tell us about the city you live in?

A:Really? It takes a month
 
Q:On a scale of 1 to 10 how “cool” are you?

A:-10
 
Q:What would you ask the President?

A: When we get 5 months Holiday and get money for doing nothing?
 
Q:If you could bring one character to life from your favorite movie, who would it be?

A:Magneto.. When he were young.. When he still work with charles xavier..
 
Q:Do you like your name?
A:Yeah of course ! It’s like i born in Chicago !
 
Q:How do you usually start a conversation?
A:Keep Staring at her/him until they talk to me.
 
Q:If someone wrote a biography about you, what do you think the title should be?
A:Sandra Chaniago. The girl who looks like taylor alison swift and she is seriously looks like taylor swift
 
Q:If you had $5 left in your pocket what would you spend it on?
A:I add more 15 $ so i could sing ” i’m gonna pop some cash, only got 20 $ in my pocket~”
 
Q:If you could communicate with your pet for just a minutes, and they would understand, what would you say?
A:I know i’m scared. But from the bottom of my heart, i love you.
 
Q:What sport do you do?
A:Tweeting count as sports? No? Okey, my sports is walking.
 
Q:What is your favourite TV show?
A:I like the big bang theory, how i met your mother, SNL, The Office, Pretty Little Liars, Glee, Brooklyn Nine – Nine, Game Of Thrones, Sherlock, did i mention it too much?
 
Q:What was the last movie that made you think?
 
A:Catching fire. I mean why katniss go to the capital to safe peeta ? I believe peeta wants to stay in capital then seeing his lover marrying someone else.
 
Q:if Darren Criss took you on a date, where would it be?‎ ( asked by tasya )
A:K.U.A.
 
Q:Did you ever run away from home?
A:Well if i do, i run into police officer and crying because i miss my home.
 
Q:Which was your most memorable birthday?
A:I remember my birthday celebration’s before i go to school.
And then i told my mom and auntie i don’t wanna go to school.
They said, if you singing one song, we will let you stay at home
And then i sing a childhood song
It turns out they lying to me.
I go to school after that.
 
Q:What do you look like when you wake up in the morning?
A:Like beyonce, Flawless!
see more in http://ask.fm/sandrachaniago and ask me everything 😉
Leave a Reply

