Wait, what should i do now?

I’m very sorry, I forgot that i have a wordpress i even forgot what’s my password but it’s okay I’m safe, for now.
It’s 2016 already and i have no idea what should i do with my life, i have to be a better person and bla bla bla whatever i keep saying things that i told a years ago but the problem is, am i change? 
My new year resolution last year is, i need to lose some weight. And yes i still remember cause i write it down on my notes reminder in my phone and when i open it I surprised i even gained more than losing.
So i just hope i do my best and keep updating this weirdo wacky blog, even I updated my blog from path.

Leave a Reply

